Three down

Another week passed and the fourth week started. The 3rd week passed as I almost completed the views task, committed, corrected, modified and pushed the things. I also started another Django app related to recipes apart from the one we were asked to make. Though I was unavailable today because of some problem, yet we’ve been assigned tasks. Everytime I asked one of my friends about my task, I was further asked to ask someone else. :/ Finally, I got one when I asked on IRC. I’m in a team with Sanjeet. ( strange, she too was unaware πŸ˜› :/ ) The task is to make some app. I still have to dig in for the details. Hope this task goes well too. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

